nomadgroovy.blogg.se

Dot net framework version 1.1.4322 download
Dot net framework version 1.1.4322 download








  1. Dot net framework version 1.1.4322 download professional#
  2. Dot net framework version 1.1.4322 download windows#

Dot net framework version 1.1.4322 download windows#

NET Framework Version without uninstalling all the SP1 of windows 2003 server. I still search any way for uninstalling the. The question is, where is Windows Server 2003 x86 edition (32 bit) ?

Dot net framework version 1.1.4322 download professional#

Windows 2000 Windows 98 Windows 98 Second Edition Windows ME Windows NT Windows Server 2003 Service Pack 1 for Itanium-based Systems Windows Server 2003 圆4 editions Windows XP Windows XP Professional 圆4 Edition

dot net framework version 1.1.4322 download

NET Framework Version 1.1 Redistributable PackageĪnd found another mystery, if you will read the section which called Supported Operating Systems, you will see the following : I tried to do anything but didn't find any way to resolve the mystery. Why I request to do it in Microsoft way ? because I think that Microsoft forget the uninstall process of that Framework and this is kind of BUG in Microsoft product. NET Framework Version without the need of unistalling the SP1 and without any trick (I want to do it in Microsoft way) NET Framework Version Īnd I search for Micrsoft way for uninstalling it without doing any trick.įirst I though, how that framework become to the server ? and I have found that it was installed together with the SP1 of windows 2003 server.Īll I want is to unistall the. The problem is about the registry file, there are missing keys and permission issue.










Dot net framework version 1.1.4322 download